CCL Roster
Allan Hancock CollegeNancy Meddings
800 South College DriveDean, Academic Affairs
Santa MariaCA 93454805 922-6966x3475
CCL Member: YesFax: 922-3763
nmeddings@hancockcollege.edu

American River CollegeDan Crump
4700 College Oak DriveDept Co-Chair
SacramentoCA 95841916 484-8167
CCL Member: YesFax: 484-8018
LLRPAC Liaisoncrumpd@arc.losrios.edu

Antelope Valley CollegeVan Rider
3041 West Avenue KChair, Library Science
LancasterCA 93536661 722-6709
CCL Member: YesFax: 722-6456
vrider@avc.edu

Bakersfield CollegeAnna Agenjo
1801 Panorama DriveLibrary Director
BakersfieldCA 93305661 395-4463
CCL Member: YesFax: 395-4397
aagenjo@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Barstow CollegeKyri Freeman
2700 Barstow RoadLibrarian
BarstowCA 92311760 252-2411 x 7220
CCL Member: YesFax: 252-6725
KFreeman@barstow.edu

Berkeley City CollegeHeather Dodge
2050 Center St.Dept Chair
BerkeleyCA 94704510 981-2964
CCL Member: YesFax: 841-7333
hdodge@peralta.edu

Butte CollegeDr. Luozhu Cen
3536 Butte Campus DriveInterim Dean for Student Learning
OrovilleCA 95965530 879-4050
CCL Member: YesFax: 895-2849
Nocenlu@butte.edu

Cabrillo CollegeGeorg Romero
6500 Soquel DriveLibrary Director
AptosCA 95003831 479-5771
CCL Member: YesFax: 479-6500
geromero@cabrillo.edu

Canada Collegenone
4200 Farm Hill Blvd.
Redwood CityCA 94061650
CCL Member: YesFax: 306-3434

Cerritos CollegeShawna Baskette
11110 Alondra BoulevardDean of Academic Success
NorwalkCA 90650562 860-2451 x 2413
CCL Member: YesFax: 467-5002
sbaskette@cerritos.edu

Cerro Coso Community CollegeJulie Cornett
3000 College Hghts Blvd.Librarian, Dept. Chair
RidgecrestCA 93555760 384- 6132
CCL Member: YesFax:
Area Rep-Desert Regionjcornett@cerrocoso.edu

Chabot CollegeKim Morrison
25555 Hersperian BoulevardLibrary Coordinator
HaywardCA 94545510 723-6762
CCL Member: YesFax: (510) 723-7005
Presidentkmorrison@chabotcollege.edu

Chaffey CollegeCarol Hutte
5885 Haven AvenueLibrary Coordinator
Rancho CucamongaCA 91737909 652-6802
CCL Member: YesFax: 909-652-6811
carol.hutte@chaffey.edu

Chancellor's Office Unknown
1102 Q Street
SacramentoCA 95814-6511916 322-6290
CCL Member: NoFax: 445-2946

Citrus CollegeJames McClain
1000 W. Foothill Blvd.Dean of Mathematics, Business, Health Sciences & Library Serivces
GlendoraCA 91741-1899626 914-8794
CCL Member: YesFax: 626-963-2531

City College of San FranciscoDonna Reed
50 Phelan AveDean of Library and Learning Resources
San FranciscoCA 94112415 452-5455
CCL Member: YesFax: 415 452-5588
dreed@ccsf.edu

Clovis Community College Library
559
CCL Member: YesFax:

Coastline Community CollegeElizabeth Horan
11460 Warner Ave.Library Director
Fountain VallyCA 92708-6248714 696.1573
CCL Member: YesFax:
ehoran@coastline.edu

College of AlamedaJane McKenna
555 Atlantic AvenueHead Librarian
AlamedaCA 94501510 748-2366
CCL Member: YesFax: 748-2380
jmckenna@peralta.edu

College of MarinDavid Patterson
835 College AvenueLibrary Coordinator
KentfieldCA 94904415 457-8811 x7869
CCL Member: YesFax: 457-9423
dpatterson@marin.edu

College of San MateoJennifer Taylor-Mendoza
1700 W. Hillsdale Blvd (g-221)Dean of Academic Support and Learning Technologies
San MateoCA 94402650 (650) 574-6572
CCL Member: YesFax: 358-6797
mendozaj@smccd.edu

College of the CanyonsPeter Hepburn
26455 Rockwell Canyon RdHead Librarian
Santa ClaritaCA 91355661 (661) 362-3758
CCL Member: YesFax: (661) 253-1845
peter.hepburn@canyons.edu

College of the DesertGary Ginther
43-500 Monterey AvenueDirector, Library and Learning Resources
Palm DesertCA 92260760 568-3099
CCL Member: YesFax: 568-5955
gginther@collegeofthedesert.edu

College of the RedwoodsCatherine Cox
7351 Tompkins Hill RdDirector, Library and Technology Enhanced Instruction
EurekaCA 95501707 476-4224
CCL Member: YesFax: 476-4432
catherine-cox@redwoods.edu

College of the SequoiasMary-Catherine Oxford
915 S. Mooney BlvdDirector, Learning Resources
VisaliaCA 93277559 730-3826
CCL Member: YesFax: 737-4835
marycat@cos.edu

College of the SiskiyousJude Baldwin
800 College Ave.Faculty Librarian
WeedCA 96094530 938-5330
CCL Member: YesFax: 938-5226
jbaldwin2@siskiyous.edu

Columbia CollegeBrian Greene
11600 Columbia College Dr.Librarian
SonoraCA 95370-8581209 588-5179
CCL Member: YesFax: (209) 588-5121
greeneb@yosemite.edu

Compton Community Educational Center -- El CaminoEstina Pratt
1111 East Artesia BoulevardLibrary Coordinator
ComptonCA 90221310 900-1600 x2170
CCL Member: YesFax:
pratt_e@compton.edu

Contra Costa CollegeAndrew Kuo
2600 Mission Bell DriveLibrary Co-Coordinator & Circulation Desk Librarian
San PabloCA 94806-3195510 215-4997
CCL Member: YesFax: 510-234-8161
akuo@contracosta.edu

Copper Mountain CollegeCarolyn Hopkins
6162 Rotary Way P.O. Box 1398Coordinator for Library Services
Joshua TreeCA 92252760 366-5293
CCL Member: YesFax: 366-5256
chopkins@cmccd.edu

Cosumnes River CollegeMark Ford
8401 Center ParkwayLibrarian & Dept. Chair
SacramentoCA 95823916 691-7621
CCL Member: YesFax: 691-7349
fordm@crc.losrios.edu

Crafton Hills CollegeLaura Winningham
11711 Sand Canyon RoadHead Librarian
YucaipaCA 92399909 389-3323
CCL Member: YesFax: 794-9524
lwinningham@craftonhills.edu

Cuesta CollegeCarina Love
P.O. Box 8106Interim Library Director
San Luis ObispoCA 93403-8106805 546-3100 x2688
CCL Member: YesFax: 546-3109
clove@cuesta.edu

Cuyamaca CollegeKerry Kilber Rebman
900 Rancho San Diego Pkwy.Dean, Learning and Technology Resources
El CajonCA 92019619 660-4400
CCL Member: YesFax: 660-4493
San Diego/ImperialKerry.KilberRebman@gcccd.edu

Cypress CollegeTreisa Cassens
9200 Valley View StreetDean of Library, Learning Resources Center and Distance Education
CypressCA 90630714 484-7302
CCL Member: YesFax: 826-6723
tcassens@cypresscollege.edu

De Anza CollegeTom Dolen
21250 Stevens Crk Blvd.Library Coordinator
CupertinoCA 95014408 864-8764
CCL Member: YesFax: 408-864-8603
dolentom@deanza.edu

Diablo Valley CollegeRick Robison
321 Golf Club RoadDean of Library, Educational Technology, and Learning Support
Pleasant HillCA 94523925 969-2601
CCL Member: YesFax: 798-3588
rrobison@dvc.edu

East Los Angeles CollegeChoonhee Rhim
1301 Avenida Cesar ChavezLibrary Department Chairperson
Monterey ParkCA 91754323 265-8625
CCL Member: YesFax: 267-3714
1rhimcl@elac.edu

El Camino CollegeRebecca Russell
16007 Crenshaw BoulevardDirector, Library & Learning Resources
TorranceCA 90506310 660-3593 x 3526
CCL Member: YesFax: 660-3513
rrussell@elcamino.edu

Evergreen Valley CollegeDr. Merryl Kravitz
3095 Yerba Buena RoadDean of Language Arts, Library, and Learning Resources
San JoseCA 95135408 (408) 223-6775
CCL Member: YesFax: 532-1925
Merryl.Kravitz@evc.edu

Feather River CollegeDarryl J. Swarm
570 Golden Eagle AveLibrary Director
QuincyCA 95971530 283-0202 x211
CCL Member: YesFax: (530) 283-4097
dswarm@frc.edu

Folsom Lake CollegeLorilie Roundtree
10 College ParkwayDepartment Chair
FolsomCA 95630916 608-6818
CCL Member: YesFax: 608-6533
roundtl@flc.losrios.edu

Foothill CollegeVACANT
650
CCL Member: YesFax: 949-7123

Fresno City CollegeRenee Craig-Marius
1101 East UniversityDean of Instruction, Student Success & Learning
FresnoCA 93741559 442-8217
CCL Member: YesFax: 265-5758
renee.craig-marius@fresnocitycollege.edu

Fullerton CollegeDani Wilson
321 E. Chapman AveDean, Library/Learning Resources Instructional Support Programs and Services
FullertonCA 92832714 992-7039, opt 3
CCL Member: YesFax: 992-9961
dwilson@fullcoll.edu

Gavilan CollegeDoug Achterman
5055 Santa Teresa BoulevardHead Librarian
GilroyCA 95020408 848-4809
CCL Member: YesFax: 408-846-4927
Southwest Bay Regiondachterman@gavilan.edu

Glendale Community CollegeHanson Eric
1500 N. Verdugo RdDean, Library and Learning Support Services
GlendaleCA 91208-2894818 818-240-5579
CCL Member: YesFax: 818-246-5107
ehanson@glendale.edu

Golden West CollegeJulie Terrazas
15744 Golden West StLibrary Chair
Huntington BeachCA 92647714 895-8741 x55207
CCL Member: YesFax: 714-895-8935
jterrazas3@gwc.cccd.edu

Grossmont CollegeDr. Taylor Ruhl
8800 Grossmont College DrInterim Dean Learning & Technology Resources
El CajonCA 92020619 644-7390
CCL Member: YesFax: 644-7921
taylor.ruhl@gcccd.edu

Hartnell CollegeMargaret Mayfield
411 Central AvenueLead Librarian
SalinasCA 93901831 755-6898
CCL Member: YesFax: 831-755-6999
mmayfield@hartnell.edu

Imperial Valley CollegeVacant
PO Box 158
ImperialCA 92251760
CCL Member: YesFax: 355-1090

Irvine Valley CollegeJoseph Poshek
5500 Irvine Center DriveDean, School of Humanities, School of The Arts and Library Ser
IrvineCA 92720949 451-5650
CCL Member: YesFax: 451-5796
jposhek@ivc.edu

Lake Tahoe Community CollegeLisa Foley
One College DriveLibrary Director
South Lake TahoeCA 96150530 541-4660 x 233
CCL Member: YesFax: 541-7852
foley@ltcc.edu

Laney CollegeEvelyn Lord
900 Fallon StreetHead Librarian
OaklandCA 94607510 464-3496
CCL Member: NoFax: 464-3264
elord@peralta.edu

Las Positas CollegeTina Inzerilla
3000 Campus Hill DriveLibrary Coordinator
LivermoreCA 94550925 424-1158
CCL Member: YesFax: 606-7249
tinzerilla@laspositascollege.edu

Lassen Community CollegeJohn Taylor
PO Box 3000, 478-200 Highway 139Director, Academic ResourceCenter
SusanvilleCA 96130530 251-8830
CCL Member: YesFax:
jtaylor@lassencollege.edu

Long Beach City CollegeDr. Ramchandran Sethuraman
4901 E. Carson StDepartment Chair
Long BeachCA 90808-1780562 938-4581
CCL Member: YesFax: 938-4777
rsethuraman@lbcc.edu

Los Angeles City CollegeBarbara Vasquez
855 N. Vermont AveLibrary Department Chairperson
L.A.CA 90029323 953-4000x2407
CCL Member: YesFax: 953-4013
vasquebj@lacitycollege.edu

Los Angeles Harbor CollegeJonathon Lee
1111 Figueroa PlaceLibrary Division Chairperson
WilmingtonCA 90744310 233-4475
CCL Member: YesFax: 233-4689
leeja@lahc.edu

Los Angeles Mission CollegeDavid Garza
13356 Eldridge AvenueLibrary Department Chair
SylmarCA 91342-3244818 364-7751
CCL Member: YesFax: 364-7749
garzadp@lamission.edu

Los Angeles Pierce CollegePaula Paggi
6201 Winnetka AvenueLibrary Dept. Chair
Woodland HillsCA 91371818 710-2843
CCL Member: YesFax:
Los Angeles Regional Reppaggipm@piercecollege.edu

Los Angeles Southwest CollegeShelley Werts
1600 W. Imperial HwyDepartment Chairperson, Library
L.A.CA 90047323 242-5536
CCL Member: YesFax: 241-5221
wertss@lasc.edu

Los Angeles Trade Technical CollegeGabriella Lopez
400 W. Washington BlvdDepartment Chair, Library
Los AngelesCA 90015213 763-3967
CCL Member: YesFax: 763-5388
lopezgm@lattc.edu

Los Angeles Valley CollegeDora Esten
5800 Fulton AvenueLibrary Chairperson
Valley GlenCA 91401-4096818 947-2761
CCL Member: YesFax: 818-947-2751
estende@lavc.edu

Los Medanos CollegeChristina Goff
2700 East Leland RoadLibrary Department Chair
PittsburgCA 94565925 439-2181 x3396
CCL Member: YesFax: 925-427-6384
cgoff@losmedanos.edu

Mendocino CollegeJohn Koetzner
1000 Hensley Creek RdHead Librarian
UkiahCA 95482707 468-3051
CCL Member: YesFax: 468-3056
jkoetzner@mendocino.edu

Merced CollegeNancy Golz
3600 M StreetDean, Learning Resources Center
MercedCA 95348209 384-6082
CCL Member: YesFax: 384-6084
nancy.golz@mccd.edu

Merritt CollegeNghiem Thai
12500 Campus DriveLibrary Department Chair
OaklandCA 94619510 436-2461
CCL Member: YesFax: 531-4960
nthai@peralta.edu

MiraCosta CollegeMario Valente
One Barnard DriveDean, Academic Information Services
OceansideCA 92056-3899760 795-6720
CCL Member: YesFax: 795-6723
mvalente@miracosta.edu

Mission CollegeElaine Wong
3000 Mission College BlvdDept. Chair
Santa ClaraCA 95054-1897408 855-5162
CCL Member: YesFax: 855-5462
Member (SW Bay Region)elaine.wong@wvm.edu

Modesto Junior CollegeJillian Daly
435 College AvenueDean of Library and Learning Resources
ModestoCA 95350209 575-6062
CCL Member: YesFax: 575-6669
dalyj@mjc.edu

Monterey Peninsula CollegeDeborah Ruiz
980 Fremont AvenueDivision Chair
MontereyCA 93940831 646-3097
CCL Member: YesFax: 645-1308
druiz@mpc.edu

Moorpark CollegeJane Morgan
7075 Campus RoadDean of Student Learning, English, Languages, Library and Learning Resources
MoorparkCA 93021805 378-1443
CCL Member: YesFax: 378-1470
jmorgan@vcccd.edu

Moreno Valley College -- Riverside CCDAnna Marie Amezquita
16130 Lasselle St.Interim Dean of Instruction
Moreno ValleyCA 92551951 571-6242
CCL Member: NoFax: 571-6340
annamarie.amezquita@mvc.edu

Mt. San Antonio CollegeRomelia Salinas
1100 N. Grand AveAssociate Dean, Library & Learning Resources
WalnutCA 91789909 (909) 274-5607
CCL Member: YesFax: 468-4011
rsalinas12@mtsac.edu

Mt. San Jacinto College - San Jacinto CampusAdrienne Walker
1499 N. State StLibrarian/Department Chair SJC
San JacintoCA 92383951 487-3450
CCL Member: YesFax:
awalker@msjc.edu

Mt. San Jacinto College--Menifee CampusSherri Moore
28237 La Piedra RoadLibrarian/Department Chair
MenifeeCA 92584951 639-5451
CCL Member: NoFax: 672-0874
smoore@msjc.edu

Napa Valley CollegeRebecca Scott
2277 Napa-Vallejo HwyDean Upper Valley Campus & Community Education/ Interm Assoc. Dean Learning Reso
NapaCA 94558707 707-967-2911
CCL Member: YesFax: 253-3015
rscott@napavalley.edu

Norco College -- Riverside CCDDamon Nance
2001 Third St.Associate Dean, Library/Learning Resources
NorcoCA 92860951 372-7041
CCL Member: NoFax: 372-7055
Damon.Nance@rcc.edu

Ohlone CollegeMark Wade Lieu
43600 Mission BlvdDean Language, Communication, and Academic Success
FremontCA 94539510 510 659-6276
CCL Member: YesFax:
mlieu@ohlone.edu

Orange Coast CollegeJohn Taylor
2701 Fairview RdDean, Library and Learning Support
Costa MesaCA 92626714 432-5935
CCL Member: YesFax: 714-432-6850
jtaylor174@occ.cccd.edu

Oxnard CollegeLuis Gonzalez
4000 S. Rose AveAssistant Dean, Transitional Studies/Academic Support/Library Services
OxnardCA 93033-6699805 986-5949
CCL Member: YesFax: (805) 986-5888
lgonzalez@vcccd.edu

Palo Verde CollegeJune Turner
1 College Dr.Librarian
BlytheCA 92225760 921-5558
CCL Member: YesFax: 921-5581
june.turner@paloverde.edu

Palomar CollegeMarlene Forney
1140 W. Mission RdDepartment Co-Chair
San MarcosCA 92069-1487760 744-1150 x3695
CCL Member: YesFax: 761-3500
mforney@palomar.edu

Pasadena City CollegeLeslie Tirapelle
1570 E. Colorado BlvdDean, Library & Distance Education
PasadenaCA 91106-2003626 585-7839
CCL Member: YesFax: (626) 585-7913
latirapelle@pasadena.edu

Porterville CollegeLorie Barker
100 E. College AveLibrarian (not a director)
PortervilleCA 93257559 791-2370
CCL Member: NoFax: 791-2289
lebarker@portervillecollege.edu

Reedley College Unknown
995 North Reed Avenue
ReedleyCA 93654559 638-0362
CCL Member: YesFax: 638-0384

Rio Hondo CollegeNONE
3600 Workman Mill RdLibrary reports to VP of Acad Affairs
WhittierCA 90601562 908-3474
CCL Member: YesFax: 463-4642

Riverside City CollegeDouglas-Chicoye Allison
4800 Magnolia AveDean, Student Success and Support
RiversideCA 92506951 222-8155
CCL Member: YesFax: 222-8034
Allison.Douglas-Chicoye@rcc.edu

Sacramento City CollegeKevin Flash
3835 Freeport BlvdDean, Learning Resources
SacramentoCA 95822916 558-2254
CCL Member: YesFax: 558-2114
FlashK@scc.losrios.edu

Saddleback CollegeDr. Marina Aminy
28000 Marguerite PkwyDean, Online Education & Learning Resources
Mission ViejoCA 92692949 582-4365
CCL Member: YesFax: 364-0284
maminy@saddleback.edu

San Bernardino Valley CollegeRon Hastings
701 S. Mt Vernon AveLibrary Director
San BernardinoCA 92410909 384-8542
CCL Member: YesFax:
rhastings@sbccd.cc.ca.us

San Diego City CollegeCarol Withers
1313 12th AveChair
San DiegoCA 92101619 388-3871
CCL Member: YesFax: 388-3410
cwithers@sdccd.edu

San Diego Mesa CollegeAlison Gurganus
7250 Mesa College DrDepartment Chair
San DiegoCA 92111-4998619 388-2938
CCL Member: YesFax: 388-2922
asteinbe@sdccd.edu

San Diego Miramar CollegeMary Hart
10440 Black Mountain RdDepartment Chair
San DiegoCA 92126-2999619 388-7614
CCL Member: YesFax: 338-7918
San Diego region Representativemhart@sdccd.edu

San Joaquin Delta CollegeSheli Ayers
5151 Pacific AveActing Division Dean of Languages, Library, and Learning Resources
StocktonCA 95207209 954-5139
CCL Member: YesFax: 954-3745
sayers@deltacollege.edu

San Jose City CollegeDr. Susan Hines
2100 Moorpark Ave.Dean of Library, Learning Resources, & Distance Education
San JoseCA 95128-2799408 288-3116
CCL Member: NoFax: 408-293-4728
susan.hines@sjcc.edu

Santa Ana CollegeEve Kikawa
1530 West 17th StreetDean
Santa AnaCA 714 5645600
CCL Member: NoFax: 564-6729
Kikawa_Eve@sac.edu

Santa Barbara City CollegeElizabeth Bowman
721 Cliff DrLibrary Director
Santa BarbaraCA 93109805 730-4433
CCL Member: YesFax: 965-0771
bowmane@sbcc.edu

Santa Monica CollegePatricia Burson
1900 Pico BlvdInterim Director, Library and Information Services
Santa MonicaCA 90405310 434-4691
CCL Member: YesFax: 310-434-4387
burson_patricia@smc.edu

Santa Rosa Junior CollegeAlicia Virtue
1501 Mendocino AveDean, Learning Resources and Educational Technology
Santa RosaCA 95401707 527-4392
CCL Member: YesFax: 527-4545
avirtue@santarosa.edu

Santiago Canyon CollegeJoe Geissler
8045 E. Chapman Ave.Department Chair, Library
OrangeCA 92869-4512714 628-5019
CCL Member: NoFax: 633-2842
geissler_joseph@sccollege.edu

Shasta CollegeWilliam Breitbach
11555 Old Oregon Trail POBox 496006Dean of Library Services and Educational Technology
ReddingCA 96049530 242-7555
CCL Member: YesFax:
wbreitbach@shastacollege.edu

Sierra CollegeSabrina Pape
5000 Rocklin RoadDean, Library/Learning Resource Center
RocklinCA 95677916 916-660-7201
CCL Member: YesFax: 916-630-4539
spape@sierracollege.edu

Skyline CollegePearl Ly
3300 College DrDirector, Learning Commons
San BrunoCA 94066650 650-738-4313
CCL Member: YesFax: 738-4149
lype@smccd.edu

Solano Community CollegeGregory Brown
4000 Suisun Valley RdVP Student Services
FairfieldCA 94534-3197707 707-864-7159
CCL Member: YesFax: 864-7231
no

Southwestern CollegeNaomi Trapp-Davis
900 Otay Lakes RdLibrary Faculty Chair
Chula VistaCA 91910619 619.421-6700 x58
CCL Member: YesFax: 216-6624
ntrapp@swccd.edu

Taft CollegeTerri Smith
29 Cougar CourtLibrarian
TaftCA 93268-2317661 763-7817
CCL Member: YesFax: 763-7778
tsmith@taftcollege.edu

Ventura CollegeLynn Wright
4667 Telegraph RdDean, English, Communications, Languages, Library, and Learning Resources
VenturaCA 93003805 289-6468
CCL Member: YesFax:
lwright@vcccd.edu

Victor Valley CollegeLeslie Huiner
18422 Bear Valley Rd.Dept Chair
VictorvilleCA 92395-5849760 245-4271x2321
CCL Member: YesFax: 245-4373
leslie.huiner@vvc.edu

West Hills College -- CoalingaMatt Magnuson
300 Cherry LaneLibrarian
CoalingaCA 93210559 559-934-2403
CCL Member: YesFax: 559-934-2878
MatthewMagnuson@whccd.edu

West Hills College -- LemooreRon Oxford
555 College AveLibrarian
LemooreCA 93245559 925-3403
CCL Member: YesFax: 924-1662
ronoxford@whccd.edu

West Los Angeles CollegeKen Lee
9000 Overland AvenueChair, Library & Learning Resources Division
Culver CityCA 90230310 287-4402
CCL Member: YesFax: 287-4366
Noleeken@wlac.edu

West Valley CollegeStephanie Kashima
14000 W. Fruitvale AveDean of Instruction
SaratogaCA 95070408 741-2140
CCL Member: YesFax: 741-2134
stephanie.kashima@wvm.edu

Woodland Community CollegeDena Martin
2300 E. Gibson RoadLibrary Director
WoodlandCA 95776530 668 3688
CCL Member: NoFax: 661-5744
dmartin@yccd.edu

Yuba CollegeElena Heilman
2088 N. Beale RdLibrarian
MarysvilleCA 95901530 741-6592
CCL Member: YesFax: 741-6824
eheilman@yccd.edu

zCCL WebmasterJohanna Bowen
4235 Gladys Ave
Santa CruzCA 95062831 3453806
CCL Member: YesFax: 4798243
Web, Directory, and Outlook Editorjobowen@cabrillo.edu